Begin Your Transformation Today

"Failure does not come from losing but from not trying"

Coach Larry Brown

Clarence Fantasy Basketball Association (CFBA)

Association History

2016 CFBA Champion Manny

2017 CFBA Champion Jordan

2018 CFBA Champion Clarence

2019 CFBA  No Champion COVID-19

2020 CFBA Champion A J

Season 6 is to be announced

Learn More